FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date: March 31, 2023

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Non-Executive Director	Chairman /Nominee Director	No Change
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No Change
3	Mr. Imran Amin Siddiqui	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
4	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
5	Mr. Gopal Sarvesan	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointed as Additional Non-Executive Director wef 1st January 2023. Appointment regularised by shareholders at the 7th EGM held on 20th February 2023
6	Mr. Polali Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
7	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
8	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
9	Mr.Takashi Kurumisawa	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointed as Additional Non-Executive Director wef 1st January 2023. Appointment regularised by shareholders at the 7th EGM held on 20th February 2023
10	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
11	Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
12	Mr. G C Rangan	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
13	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
14	Mr. Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala wef 13th February 2023
15	Mr. Lui Kwang Vincent Ng	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
16	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Executive	No Change
17	Mr. Chinmay Pradeep Adhikari	Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	No Change
18	Mr. Toshiki Kamiya	Chief Underwriting Officer	Executive	Ceased to be Chief Underwriting Officer wef 31st March 2023
19	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No Change
20	Mr. Nilesh Meiari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No Change
21	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kolhi	Chief Technology Officer	Executive	No Change
22	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No Change
23	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No Change
24	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No Change
25	Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	No Change

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"